Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 5:30pm to Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Online
Ending Isolation Practices in Washington K-12 Schools
Date: 
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
International Clash Day graphic
Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 12:00am to 11:10pm
Event Location: 
90.3FM in Seattle, kexp.org everywhere else
Community Event: Goldmark Award Luncheon
Date: 
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location: 
In-person at The Westin Seattle and Live-Streamed
Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Town Hall Seattle

What You Missed

Date: 
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Olympia, WA & Virtual
Date: 
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 9:00am to Monday, January 16, 2023 - 3:30pm
Event Location: 
Virtual and Seattle
Date: 
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
elliott baby book co
Date: 
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Elliott Bay Book Company
Date: 
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Russell Investments Center
Date: 
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 5:00am to Monday, October 24, 2022 - 11:30pm
Event Location: 
On the air at 90.3 FM Seattle, online at KEXP.org
Date: 
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Northwest Film Forum
Collage of an eye, hand holding a smart phone, and a surveillance camera to represent privacy and technology
Date: 
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Online

Pages