Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Public Library - Central Library (Level 1, Microsoft Auditorium)
Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
University of Washington Law School, Room 138
Date: 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Location: 
University Lutheran Church

What You Missed

Flights & Rights
Date: 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studios Gathering Space
We The People: ACLU of WA Bill of Rights Dinner
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Westin
Jeffery Robinson
Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
ACT Theatre
Seattle Pride Logo
Date: 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Downtown Seattle
Date: 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
Cal Anderson Park, Seattle
Date: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Judkins Park, Seattle
Womxn's March Washington State
Date: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Judkins Park to Seattle Center, Seattle, WA