Latest From ACLU of Washington

The latest content and updates from the ACLU of Washington website.

Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
The Lincoln Center, Spokane
Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
University Bookstore
Flights & Rights
Date: 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
FOCS ARTS FEST
Date: 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington Hall
Date: 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Convention Center
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Evergreen State College
Shelton Mason County Chamber Community Event
Date: 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location: 
Olympic Middle School
Date: 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle University, Pigott Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Victoria Conference Centre
Date: 
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Muslim Association of Puget Sound (MAPS)
Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane Public Library Shadle
The Second Chances Project is part of a multidisciplinary collaboration across the Legal Department and Smart Justice campaign to significantly reduce the number of people in contact with the criminal justice system including front end reforms, systems reform and reentry work.

Pages