Michele Storms - Executive Director
Emily Chiang - Legal Director
Tonie Davis - Senior Staff Attorney
John Midgley - Senior Staff Attorney
Nancy Talner - Senior Staff Attorney
Maissa Chouraki-Lewin - Staff Attorney
Lisa Nowlin - Staff Attorney
Breanne Schuster - Staff Attorney
Eric Nygren - Legal Intake Manager
Julia Mizutani - Legal Fellow
Imani Martinez  - Paralegal
Tamara Matheson - Legal Assistant

Alison Holcomb - Political Director
Eric Alfaro Gonzalez- Legislative Director 
Liezl Tomas Rebugio - Field Director
Rachel Gilchrist - Activism Coordinator
Nikki Lockwood - Regional Organizer
Jacqueline Nguyen - Political Strategies Assistant

Leah Rutman - Health Care and Liberty Counsel
Enoka Herat - Police Practices & Immigrant Rights Counsel
Mark Cooke - Policy Director, Campaign for Smart Justice
Jaime Hawk - Legal Strategy Director, Campaign for Smart Justice
Shankar Narayan - Technology & Liberty Director
Jennifer Lee - Technology & Liberty Project Advocate
Kendrick Washington - Youth Policy ­­­­­Counsel
Crystal Pardue - EJW Fellow
Medha Raman  - Policy Advocacy Assistant

Brian Robick - Communications Director
Ritee Sponsler - Community Relations Director
Bissan Barghouti - Online Communications Specialist
Amy Roe­ - Senior Writer
Paula Souvannaphasy - Community Relations Manager
Jess Ornelas - Graphic Designer & Publications Manager
Abiel Woldu - Communications Assistant
Shareef Abduhr-Rahmaan - Finance & Administration Director
Lindsay Andersen - Administrative Manager & Special Assistant to the ED
Justine Stark - Operations Assistant
Michael Crye - IT Director
Taylor Shook - Communications & Technology Associate
Mary Gagliardi - Director of Development
John Flodin - Major Gifts Officer
Jules Feibelmann - Development Database Manager
Kathryn Wahlberg - Development Manager
Ashley Eller - Development Assistant