2020 Centennial Celebration

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Join us to celebrate 100 years of defending civil liberties!
Introducing Michele Storms, ACLU of Washington Executive Director with Anthony Romero, National ACLU Executive Director.
Friday, October 23, 2020
6:30p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Music by Shaina Shepherd, awards, and words of inspiration.
Options for dinner and cocktails from Chef Matt Lewis and Chef Sabrina Tinsley.
Registration for this event is free here

Make the most of the night with dinner and drinks by Seattle Chefs Sabrina Tinsley and Matt Lewis. Available for delivery in the greater Puget Sound area from Tacoma to Bothell and Marysville and most spots in between. For guests outside of the delivery area, order dinner and drinks from various restaurants with a special ACLU discount - coming soon! Please check back for details.

Order Dinner and Drinks

Show your love for civil rights and civil liberties. For $15, we’ll send you a beautiful bandana and enamel pin by Marisol Ortega, a postcard set (postage paid), and more surprises.

Celebrate in style. 

“We are in this together” illustration created by Marisol Ortega, a first generation Mexican-American illustrator currently residing outside of Seattle, WA.