Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Tacoma Dome
Date: 
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
EL CENTRO DE LA RAZA (PLAZA)
Date: 
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

What You Missed

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Town Hall
Date: 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Garfield High School
Date: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Tacoma Arts Community Center
Date: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
The Riveter: Capitol Hill
Date: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spokane Coalition of Color Community Event
Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location: 
East Central Community Center
Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00pm
Event Location: 
SIFF Cinema Egyptian
Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane City Hall - City Council Chambers

Pages