Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30am to 2:30pm
Event Location: 
Northwest Detention Center
Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studios Gathering Space
Date: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Labor Council
Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Collaboration Coffee
Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 11:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Design Center

What You Missed

League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane City Hall - City Council Chambers
Date: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Public Library Central Branch
Date: 
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Othello Park
Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Center
Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
El Centro de la Raza (Plaza)
Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Esther Short Park, Vancouver, WA
Date: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Capitol Hill on Broadway
Date: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
The Riveter
Date: 
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
University of Washington Kane Hall

Pages