Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30am to 2:30pm
Event Location: 
Northwest Detention Center
Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studios Gathering Space
Date: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Labor Council
Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Collaboration Coffee
Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 11:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Design Center

What You Missed

Date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Safeway Parking Lot in Rainier Beach
Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Amazon Spheres
Date: 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane City Council
Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Valle Lindo Homes and Whitman College
Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Dystopian State Brewing
Date: 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Convention Center
Know Your Rights Training
Date: 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Shelburne Hotel
Date: 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Seattle Pride
Date: 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Downtown Seattle

Pages