Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Online

What You Missed

Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:45pm
Event Location: 
Garfield High School
Indigenous Peoples March Spokane
Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane Tribal Gathering Place
Date: 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Occidental Square
Date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Safeway Parking Lot in Rainier Beach
Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Amazon Spheres
Date: 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane City Council
Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Valle Lindo Homes and Whitman College
Date: 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Convention Center
Know Your Rights Training
Date: 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Shelburne Hotel

Pages