Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 5:30pm to Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Online
International Clash Day graphic
Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 12:00am to 11:10pm
Event Location: 
90.3FM in Seattle, kexp.org everywhere else
Community Event: Goldmark Award Luncheon
Date: 
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location: 
In-person at The Westin Seattle and Live-Streamed
Pro-Choice WA Conversations for Change: Who’s in my DMs?
Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
The Collective, South Lake Union
Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Town Hall Seattle

What You Missed

Join us for Institutional Racism: Mass Incarceration Virtual Town Hall 03.02.21
Date: 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 1:15pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages